Sharing Your Passion

They say that the best blog is one that is a medium for your passion. I have posted about DIY projects, crafts, food, clothes, travel, adventures, and personal thoughts. The closest of those that I could call my passion might be travel, but I’m still just learning the ropes there. Passion is something that is ingrained in us from earlier, even if we haven’t fully realized it.

So what is my passion? I think it is, and has always been: telling a story. I have been writing (for fun, not merely for necessity) since late elementary school, and fictionalizing adventures with my imaginary pals before that. I have an imagination that could likely write loads of books if it could be channeled. I guess that is why my posts are all over the place. I will do whatever I need to for material to write, but more important that a recipe or new city are the memories that I’m sharing.

I’m aware that it’s likely just me, my mom and a few bored friends that read these posts, which is okay. I write because I love to write and if you are reading this, I’m your biggest fan. xo

Marry Christmas and Happy New Years from my family to yours... or back to mine, since they are the ones who read this! har har har

Marry Christmas and Happy New Years from my family to yours… or back to mine, since they are the ones who read this! har har har

 

Leave a Reply

