I Went Skydiving!

Speaking of bucket list items:

After posting my bucket list on 9/16, a friend that I went to college with sent me an email and invited me to go skydiving… 4 days later.

Talk about not giving me a change to talk myself out of it. I am really quite good at managing my thoughts, so I just resolved not to think about it at all… after I made the decision to do it, that is. Before I actually ¬†decided, I found myself watching videos online and nearly having a panic attack. Now you know why I lived in denial for 4 days.

It was incredible and I’m so glad that I spent the money to go!

See? Not even bothered.

See? Not even bothered.

Until this point. Now I'm bothered.

Until this point. Now I’m bothered.

That view though!

That view though!

My braids beat him to death until he pulled the shoot.

My braids beat him to death until he pulled the shoot.

I laughed for hours!

I laughed for hours!

Whew!

Whew!

Leave a Reply

